柔性稳定的搬运方案 助力企业彻底告别传送带

顶升搬运

牵引搬运

料箱搬运

复合型机器人

  • M200C-background M200C
  • M600-background-3 M600
  • M1000R-background-4 M1000R-2
  • M1000T-background-4 M1000T-6
  • M200C-复合机器人 M200-RA-1
  • 本体外形尺寸 本体旋转直径 最大负载 最大运行速度 最大旋转速度 运行精度 驱动方式 导航方式 通信方式 供电方式 运行时间 障碍物检测方式 认证 选配组件
  • 760*520*210 774 200kg 空载1.5m/s,满载1.5m/s 90°/2s,180°/3s <20mm,2° 双轮差速驱动 激光SLAM/视觉SLAM*/激光反光板 *注:选配顶升组件时 WIFI,支持双频2.4G/5G,IEEE802.11 b/g/n 锂离子电池,DC50.4V(典型值),24.7Ah 充电10分钟,工作1小时*支持用户自定义充电时间及运行时间 前后双激光雷达 / 牵引组件,顶升组件,辊道组件,人机交互组件
  • 1080*700*310 1150 600 空载1.5m/s,满载1.5m/s 90°/2s,180°/3s <20mm,2° 双轮差速驱动 激光Slam导航+反光板导航+二维码导航+视觉导航 WIFI,支持双频2.4G/5G,IEEE802.11 b/g/n 锂离子电池,DC50.4V(典型值),39Ah 充电10分钟,工作1小时*支持用户自定义充电时间及运行时间 360°激光雷达 Optional for CE,FCC 顶升组件
  • 1090*830*275 1090 1000 空载1.5m/s,满载1.5m/s 90°/2s,180°/3s <20mm,2° 双轮差速驱动 激光Slam导航+反光板导航+二维码导航 WIFI,支持双频2.4G/5G,IEEE802.11 b/g/n 锂离子电池,DC50.4V(典型值),39Ah 充电10分钟,工作1小时*支持用户自定义充电时间及运行时间 360°激光雷达 CE,FCC /
  • 1500*406*300 1554 1000 空载1.5m/s,满载1.5m/s 90°/2s,180°/3s <20mm,2° 双轮差速驱动 激光Slam导航+反光板导航 WIFI,支持双频2.4G/5G,IEEE802.11 b/g/n 锂离子电池,DC50.4V(典型值),39Ah 充电10分钟,工作1小时*支持用户自定义充电时间及运行时间 360°激光雷达 / /
  • 720*510*660 754 N/A 空载1.5m/s,满载1.5m/s 90°/2s,180°/3s <20mm,2° Two-wheel differential drive SLAM+assisted navigation WIFI,support 2.4G/5G,IEEE802.11 b/g/n Li-ion battery DC50.4V(typ)24.7Ah Charging for 10 minutes, working for one hour 270° Laser radar / Together with cobots, customized grippers and vision system
  • mm mm kg m/s °/s mm,° - - - V, Ah - - - -

顶升搬运

顶升搬运通过顶升方式搬运托盘、货架等载具,可采用M1000、M600、M100等型号机器人搬运不同重量。M100及M600提供标准顶升模块,模块中包含先进的巡线导航技术,用于复杂多变环境的辅助定位。顶升模块可灵活定制,以适应不同高度的对接机构和不同尺寸的载具,且可自动对接移栽机构、升降机构、立库等设备,达到无人化。

M系列顶升搬运2-1

牵引搬运

牵引搬运是指通过牵引方式搬运笼车货架等载具,可采用M1000T、M600、M100等型号机器人搬运不同重量。牵引搬运可适应不同尺寸的笼车,在搬运大型笼车方面更具优势。牵引搬运可以将笼车准确的放置到线边位置,M1000T可同时牵引多个笼车。

牵引-2-1

料箱搬运

料箱搬运是指通过料箱操作机构搬运各种尺寸的料箱,可采用M600、M100等型号机器人实现不同载重的搬运需求。可定制不同尺寸的单箱及多箱操作机构,包括辊筒、输送带、夹抱等多种形式,可加载各类传感器,保证与外部对接时的可靠性以及安全性,可自动对接流利架、辊筒、输送线等机构,达到无人化。

料箱搬运-1

复合型机器人

复合型机器人是AMR与协作机械臂深度集成,采用智慧搬运系统统一管理,可视易用。AMR与协作机械臂深度集成,采用极智搬运系统GeekFlow统一管理。复合机器人具有高效率、灵活性、高柔性等优势,可代替传统AGV和输送线,完成最后一步上料及生产等工作。复合机器人部署周期短且投资回报周期小于两年。

渲染图

智慧搬运系统

智慧搬运系统可用于各类物流搬运流程和任务的管理及多机器人调度管理,具备地图编辑、任务编辑、地图监控、参数配置、机器人管理、日志管理等主要功能,可以与搬运机器人管理系统无缝连接。可满足工业绝大多数需求,支持数百台类型机器人的调度协同工作,并实现最优路径规划和交通管制,支持跨楼层输送,易学易用,客户可快速学会操作并部署。

geekfiow-2

搬运机器人管理系统

搬运机器人管理系统为M系列机器人标准配置,用于机器人管理。功能包括地图编辑及监控、任务管理、参数配置、充电站管理、日志管理等。搬运机器人管理系统适配所有M系列机器人及多种导航方式,可对接各种机器人外接模块,如辊筒、牵引、顶升等。易学易用、用户友好,可快速学会并部署单机任务。

geekmind

激光SLAM与视觉融合导航技术

搬运机器人可同时搭载激光SLAM和视觉二维码两种导航技术,并根据环境区域切换至最适合的方式。激光SLAM导航用于实时地图构建及定位。视觉相机进行末端二维码精准定位、巡线辅助导航。
采用视觉二维码导航,机器人行走速度快,行走轨迹准确且不受环境影响。通过激光SLAM搭配巡线导航,无需施工,可快速部署,同时在复杂环境下仍能保持良好的定位和运动控制。

激光导航-2

重新定义智能搬运

快速部署

  • 单台机器人开箱即用
  • 多台机器人,项目实施周期2~4周

调度通用

  • 可随时添加/减少机器人
  • 支持多类型机器人同时工作

操作可视

  • 根据需求自主建立/修改地图
  • 自定义流程组合和充电策略

场景多样

  • 无需对现场环境做任何改造
  • 适合人机交互的复杂场景

投资收益高

  • 搬运效率提高至少50%
  • 投资回报期最短一年

搬运场景全覆盖

极智嘉搬运系统适用于电商、零售、第三方物流、汽车制造业等众多行业仓库的中搬运场景,四种方案各有的特点,覆盖全场景:

顶升搬运

仓储物流领域的托盘搬运
工厂内产线配送货架搬运
工厂内在制品及工装搬运

牵引搬运

仓储物流领域的笼车搬运
工厂内产线配送货架搬运
工厂内在制品及工装搬运

料箱搬运

仓储物流领域的料箱搬运
工厂内产线配送货架搬运

复合型机器人

线边库拣货+产线多工站物料配送
原材料配送+自动喂料上线
自动巡检

Moving

Replacing the Conveyor Belt

Replacing the conveyor belt with Geek+ flexible and reliable moving system

  • Lift
  • Tugger
  • Bin Mover
  • Robot Arm Hybrid
  • Body dimensions Rotation diameter Maximum load Maximum running speed Maximum rotation speed Control precision Drive Navigation method Communication module Battery Run time Obstacle detection Certificate Optional components
  • 740*500*210 754 200~75 No-load speed 1.5m/s, full load speed 1.5m/s 90°/2s,180°/3s <20mm,2° Two-wheel differential drive Laser radar + Reflector WIFI,support
    2.4G/5G,IEEE802.11 b/g/n
    Li-ion battery
    DC50.4V(typ)24.7Ah
    Charging for 10 minutes, working for one hour 270° Laser radar / Towing,Lifting,Roller,
    Human-machine
    interaction platform
  • 1080*700*310 1150 600 No load 1.5m/s, full load 1.5m/s 90°/2s,180°/3s <20mm,2° Two-wheel differential drive SLAM+assisted navigation+QR code navigation+Vision WIFI,support 2.4G/5G,IEEE802.11 b/g/n Li-ion battery,DC50.4V(typ),39Ah Charging for 10 minutes, working for one hour 360° Laser radar Optional for CE,FCC Lifting(M600C-END-L)
  • 1090*830*275 1090 1000 No load 1.5m/s, full load 1.5m/s 90°/2s,180°/3s <20mm,2° Two-wheel differential drive SLAM+assisted navigation+QR code navigation+Vision WIFI,support 2.4G/5G,IEEE802.11 b/g/n Li-ion battery,DC50.4V(typ),39Ah Charging for 10 minutes, working for one hour 360° Laser radar CE,FCC /
  • 1500*406*300 1554 1000 No load 1.5m/s, full load 1.5m/s 90°/4s,180°/6s <20mm,2° Two-wheel differential drive SLAM+assisted navigation WIFI,support 2.4G/5G,IEEE802.11 b/g/n Li-ion battery,DC50.4V(typ),39Ah Charging for 10 minutes, working for one hour 360° Laser radar / /
  • 720*510*660 754 N/A No load 1.5m/s, full load 1.5m/s 90°/2s,180°/3s <20mm,2° Two-wheel differential drive SLAM+assisted navigation WIFI,support 2.4G/5G,IEEE802.11 b/g/n Li-ion battery,DC50.4V(typ),42Ah Charging for 10 minutes, working for one hour 270° Laser radar / Together with cobots, customized grippers and vision system
  • mm mm kg m/s °/s mm,° - - - V, Ah - - - -
  • Lift

    Geek+ Lift solution includes M1000, M600, M100, and other AMR models equipped with lifting capabilities. The standard lifting module includes SLAM navigation that enables AMRs to follows virtual lines in complex environments. Optional to customize the module for different height, dock mechanisms, and payloads.

  • Tugger

    Geek+ Tugger solution includes M1000T, M600, M100 and other AMR models equipped with strong pulling capabilities. It can postion carts accurately and handle large carts effectively, also adaptive to different cart sizes. M1000T can tow multiple carts at the same time.

  • Bin Mover

    Geek+ Bin Mover includes M600, M100, and other AMR models equipped with bin moving mechanism. It offers customizable single-box and multi-box operating mechanisms of different sizes, including rollers, conveyor belts, etc. It can also fitted with various sensors to ensure security and reliability and enables automatical connection with infrastructures for unmanned operations.

  • Robot Arm Hybrid

    The Robot Arm Hybrid is the integration of AMR and robotic arm using Geek+ moving management system. It offers high efficiency, flexibility, and agility, replacing traditional AGV and conveyor lines to finish the last step for loading and production. It's easy-to-deploy with ROI less than two years.

  • Tasks management system for logistics moving processes

    Fully integrated with Geek+ robot management system, the system manages tasks, process, and scheduling of moving robots. Its robust process management capabilities can achieve optimal path planning and traffic control for hundreds of multi-type robots, It also supports cross-floor transportation. The system is user-friendly and easy to deploy.

  • Robot management system for M series

    The system provides functions of map editing and monitoring, charging station management, and log management. It can be connected with various robot modules, like rollers, traction, jacking, etc.

  • SLAM and QR code navigation

    Geek+ moving robots can support both QR code navigation and SLAM navigation, switching to the most suitable one based on the working condition. SLAM navigation enables location and mapping in real-time using laser and camera sensor fusion. With SLAM, robots can maintain good positioning and motion control in a complex environment. With QR code navigation, the robot can travel fast following an accurate path.

Unique advantages of moving solution

  • Rapid Deployment

    Ready and easy deployment for singular robots

    Short project implementation cycle of only 2-4 weeks for multiple robots

  • Smooth Operations

    Able to independently create and modify mapping according to requirements

    Customizable process management and charging policies

  • High Investment Value

    Increase in moving efficiency by at least 50%

    Possible to achieve return on investment within a year

  • Flexible Scheduling

    Flexible addition or removal of robots to fit changing needs

    Supports the simultaneous utilization of different models of robots

  • Highly Adaptable

    No need for environment modifications

    Suitable for complex human-robot interaction scenarios

Covering full moving scenarios

Geek+ Moving System is suitable for moving scenarios in warehouses of e-commerce, retail, third-party logistics, automobile manufacturing and many other industries. The four solutions have their own characteristics, covering full scene:

  • Lift

    Warehouse pallet transport warehouse
    Bin or Shelf delivery of material to production lines
    Equipment and product moving in factory

  • Tugger

    Cage moving warehousing logistics
    Shelves moving in production lines
    Equipment moving in factories

  • Bin Mover

    Bin moving in warehousing logistics
    Shelves moving in production lines

  • Robot Arm Hybrid

    Temporary storage warehouse picking + production line multi-station material distribution
    Raw material distribution + automatic line feeding
    Automatic inspection